Cute Anniversary and Teething Kids Snack Ideas!

Because my family took a weekend trip to the beach and decided to take the boys and me along, we’ve had limited Internet access and are just on our way home now! So here’s some little ideas you can do for your significant other and kiddos!
IMG_4071

I got this idea from a friend who did the same for her husband! I loved it and thought I’d pass it on!

The second idea is a snack great for teething kids! A friend posted this on her Facebook and I tried it out last week!

Frozen Greek yogurt drops! You just take Greek yogurt with fruit in it, put it into a ziploc bag, cut a corner off and squeeze out little drops onto wax paper, put into the freezer and, when frozen, move to a freezer bag. It’s pretty easy and my boys think they’re candy!

Have a great Saturday night!

Leave a Reply

